Hiatus and Other News

Yeah, so I haven’t played Pokemon in a while, but I’ve been busy. Life, ya know? It sucks, but somebody’s gotta do it.

Anyways, I haven’t played Pokemon in a while. I’ve done a little grinding on my Ruby Nuzlocke from time to time, but nothing considerable.

Recently, though, I finished the grinding, and am preparing to take on the Elite Four! I’m just going to stock up on X-Items and hope for the best. This will be the true test folks! (remember: I’m running blind!)

Here’s the team I’m rolling:

Elite Four Team

I managed to catch Groudon according to the rules of the Nuzlocke, so I’m going to use him. I figure I’ll need all the help I can get when going through the Elite Four, and he’s one of the most well-rounded ‘mons I have. Hopefully, I can challenge them soon, and post another update.

I’m excited to be this close to finishing my FIRST Nuzlocke challenge!

2 thoughts on “Hiatus and Other News

Leave a Reply

